News Categories
RSS Feed
News
Nov
27
Christmas Posting Dates (click for details)
Posted by Fiona F. on 27 November 2019 11:14 AM

Latest Recommended Posting Dates via Royal Mail

Beat the festive rush and get all your letters and parcels in the post on time.

International Post

Monday 9th December - Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Tuesday 10th December - Cyprus, Malta

Wednesday 11th December - Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Thursday 12th December - Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey

Friday 13th December - Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Monday 16th December - Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Wednesday 18th December - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

UK Post

Economy (2-3) days - Friday 20th December

Next Day - Monday 23rd December

 

Please be aware that any orders that come in after these times will be processed and shipped up until midday 24th December, however delivery for Christmas will not be guaranteed.

New Year order processing and shipping will recommence on Thursday 2nd January 2020.